Division 163 of Proctor MN

updated December 31, 2018

Division President: Ross Grandlienard

Vice President: Eric Jensen

Local Chairman: Steven Surchik, (810) 712-2055
email: stevensurchik@yahoo.com

First Vice Local Chairman: Jesse Pelican

Second Vice Local Chairman: Dennis Kuhl
email: bletlocal163@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Al Sweere
email: asweere@hotmail.com

Legislative Representative: Thomas Moder

Division Meetings Held at:
Black Woods Grill and Bar
195 US-2 Proctor MN 55810

Meeting are held:
3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:30pm
2019 Meetings on:
Jan 15, Feb 19, March 19, April 16,
May 21, June 18, July 16, Aug 20,
Sep 17, Oct 15, Nov 19, Dec 17

Division Bulletin Board Posting